Hemingway művei

Three Stroies and Ten Poems, 1923.
in our time, 1924.
In Our Time, 1925.
The Torrents of Spring, 1926.
The Sun Also Rises, 1926.
Men Without Women, 1927.
A Farewell to Arms, 1929.
Death in the Afternoon, 1932.
Winner Take Nothing, 1933.
The Green Hills of Africa, 1935.
To Have and Have Not, 1937.
The Spanish Earth, 1938.
The Fifth Coloumn and the First Forty-Nine Stories, 1938.
For Whom the Bell Tolls, 1940.
Men at War, 1942.
Across the River and into the Trees, 1950.
The Old Man and the Sea, 1952.
A Moveable Feast, 1964.
Islands in the Stream, 1970.
A Dangerous Summer, 1985.